Executive Staff

Executive Staff

Mr. Oscar James

President/Executive Director

Mr. Jeffrey Wurtz

Secretary

Mr. Frank Sunmer

Board Member

Oscar's own journey and major events of his from Liberia to the United States and back to Liberia, were all part of God's careful design for his life.  His word says, "For I know the plans I have for you," declared the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."  (Jer. 29:11)

Read More

Mrs. Joan Whitehead

Board Member

Mr. Fred Tse

Board Member

Mr. David Ickert

Board Member

 
 

Operation Staff

Oscar L. James

President/Executive Director

ojames@aheadministries.org

J. Marvelous Kallon

Field Operations

jmkalon@aheadministries.org

Pieper Sharmos

Field Operations

pasharmos@aheadministries.org

Napoleon Parsons

Sustainable Development

nparsons@aheadministries.org

Kadiatu R. James

Finance Officer

kjames@aheadministries.org

Abraham T. Gbeway

Field Operations

atgbeway@aheadministries.org

Edwin Sangar

Medical Missions

esangar@aheadministries.org

Donald Ballah

Development Coordinator

dballah@aheadministries.org

Solomon Willie

Education

swillie@aheadministries.org

Lincoln Y. Klee

Field Operations

lklee@aheadministries.org

Contact Us

P.O. Box 640994

San Jose, CA 95164

Ph: (408) 533.8624

Web:www.aheadministries.org

Email: webmaster@aheadministries.org

© 2020 by Ahead Ministries Proudly created with Wix.com